Church Contacts

Pictures Button
Superintendent Rev'd Michael P Holland 0191 2844672
Minister.

michael@brunswickmethodist.org.uk

 
     
Minister. Rev'd Janet Jackson 07795 579992
 

janet@trinitymethodist.co.uk

 
     
Deacon Deacon Gail Morgan 0191 2761745
  gail@trinitymethodist.co.uk  
     
Church Steward. Mr Alan Barker 01670 716087
  alan@trinitymethodist.co.uk  
     
Church Steward. Mr Bill Filmer 0191 2627123
bill@trinitymethodist.co.uk
   
Church Steward. Mrs Margaret Storey 0191 2620846
margaret@trinitymethodist.co.uk
     
Church Steward. Mr Mark Burdon 0191 2091346
mark@trinitymethodist.co.uk
     
Church Steward Miss Susan Bewley 0191 2342725
  susan@trinitymethodist.co.uk  
     
Church Council Mrs Lynda McQuillan 0191 2595259
Secretary. lynda@trinitymethodist.co.uk
     
Church Treasurer Bill & Shirley Filmer 0191 2627123
& Assistant. bill@trinitymethodist.co.uk
     
Church Property & Mr Alan Barker 01670 716087
Finance Secretary. alan@trinitymethodist.co.uk
   
Organist. Please contact a Church Steward.
     
Church Magazine Mr Alan Barker 01670 716087
Editor. alan@trinitymethodist.co.uk
   
Girls Brigade Mrs Pamela Fender 0191 2627215
Captain. girlsbrigade@trinitymethodist.co.uk
     
Ranger Guides Annette Egan

0191 2625902

Leader
     
Cubs / Beavers Mrs Maureen Finlay 0191 2620053
Leader    
     
Scout Leader Mr Tony McAndrew

07786 277756

     
Youth Club Mr Alan Barker 01670 716087
Leader. alan@trinitymethodist.co.uk
     
Trinity Toddlers Mrs Maureen Finlay 0191 2620053
Contact.
     
Ladies Circle Miss Susan Bewley 0191 2342725
Contact. susan@trinitymethodist.co.uk
     
WEB Master alan@trinitymethodist.co.uk

 

Home Button